The Med Tac Coronavirus Care Community of Practice has been established for families of critical essential workers, professional caregivers and first responders, faith-based organization volunteers and staff, and community leaders such as scouts and scout groups.  Every first Thursday of the month a 90-minute live webinar will be hosted with subject matter experts at 1PM ET, noon CT, and 10AM PT. They will address what families need to know to keep everyone safe throughout the Coronavirus Crisis.  They will be recorded for online viewing. All webinars are free, and no registration information will be shared.

Close
*
*